1. When you run the application for the first time, you will see the login screen.
2. Enter your email address and password.
You will not see the login screen again unless you select 'Logout' from the Jobs screen.
If you select 'Save Password', your password will be saved so that if you log out, you can easily log back in without re-entering your password.