How Do I Bulk Delete Jobs?

Select the Jobs you Wish to Delete

From the jobs tab within vWork you can view a list of all your jobs or search for specific jobs. Use the check box on the right side of the screen to select which jobs you wish to delete.

 

Delete Selected Jobs

When you are happy with your selection, you can click the "Delete Selected" button at the top of the list.

Click the confirmation button and the jobs will be deleted.

Please ensure you use the feature carefully as job deletes cannot be undone.

 



Need more information? ask us hereHave more questions? Submit a request