Unsubscribe From an Alert
Every alert email includes an link to unsubscribe in the email itself. Simply click the link to unsubscribe. Any alert recipient can do this at any time.
After clicking on "Unsubscribe from this alert" you can then see the unsubscription on the Alerts page. This is not viewable to your customers or workers, but part of the alerts admin page.
If this link was clicked by mistake, or the recipient has changed their mind, you can delete their unsubscription to start sending them the alert again.
Deleting an Alert
You can also delete the alert entirely by opening the alert from the Alerts page and selecting the delete option at the bottom of the alert details page.