When Do My Workers See Job Changes?

If you are scheduling your jobs from the jobs tab or the maps tab, any changes you make are sent out to your mobile workers straight away.

However, if you are dragging and dropping jobs on the schedule, you have the ability to move jobs around and make the best schedule that you can before sending all the changes out to your workers.

To send out the changes, simply click the "Publish Schedule" button at the top of the screen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Need more information? ask us hereHave more questions? Submit a request