Can I quickly return to my jobs list after completing a job ?

Yes, When using our Mobile apps version 9.8 and above we have now added an optional setting to return you straight back to the jobs list.

This will enable mobile workers to quickly run through many jobs and is ideal for quick service as it reduces the need to manually return to see what job you have on next.

How do I enable this ?

android devices

iOS devices

On android devices

Menu > Settings > interface > return to jobs on complete

On apple devices

Menu > settings > advanced settings > Job complete goes to jobs list.

Need more information? ask us hereHave more questions? Submit a request