How long will completed jobs stay on my phone?

How do I choose the length of time that completed jobs will stay on my phone or tablet?

We allow you to choose this setting across your whole vWork account (you cannot set this for some users and not others).

You can choose any of the below time choices:
10, 20, 30, 40 or 50 minutes. 

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 24, 36 or 48 hours.

3, 4, 5, 6, 7 days.

 

So the shortest time setting available is the job will drop off the phone 10 minutes after job completion.

While the longest time you can have a completed job stay on the phone is 7 days.

Every business is different so we allow you to choose what works for you.

 

If you wish to change this setting on your account, please submit a support ticket here with your account name and the mobile time limit you would like (you must be an account admin).

 



Need more information? ask us hereHave more questions? Submit a request