Removing your vWork photo's from your android device

How does this work ?

If your vWork jobs require you to take many photo's this can clog up the storage of some devices.

The vWork android app allows you to choose not to save your vWork photo's.

This means that when the job drops off your phone or tablet, the photo's from that job will be deleted, however they still will be in the completed vWork job on the server.

How do i select this option ?

In the vWork android app, just select the following:

Menu > Settings > Interface > Keep vWork images on your phone (uncheck this)

do not save images - android



Need more information? ask us hereHave more questions? Submit a request